Elite Pro Painting Reviews

When it comes to selecting an elite professional painting company, choose wisely. At Elite Pro Painting, we understand the importance of making the right choice. We are committed to providing outstanding results and prioritizing your satisfaction. Our team of elite pro painters takes immense pride in consistently exceeding expectations on every project we undertake.

But don’t just take our word for it. Check out the elite pro painting reviews to see what our delighted customers in Indianapolis have to say about their experience with us.

EXCELLENT
468 reviews on
Brian Skiles
Brian Skiles
2024-05-08
I have enjoyed working with Elite Pro. They have taken care of big and small projects for me at fair prices! Their communication is great and they work quick!
Scott Kallem
Scott Kallem
2024-05-07
Quality work a with friendly smile. This was a great company to work with.
Geri Feichtner
Geri Feichtner
2024-05-06
Excellent timely service! Thank you Chad !
John Crockett
John Crockett
2024-05-02
Elite Pro Painting re-painted our homes exterior trim along with staining our pergola. They did an exceptional job. It looks like a new home now. I highly recommend them. Thanks Elite!
Integrity ABA
Integrity ABA
2024-04-29
They did a fantastic job repainting the interior of our office. Great experience from the sales/quoting team to project management. We have worked with Elite on 3 separate projects and we know we can trust them to do a great job!
Bryan Alexander
Bryan Alexander
2024-04-26
I am a manager of a maintenance company, and we work in many facilities around Indianapolis and across the country. Elite Pro has now completed several projects for me in multiple buildings. They have been easy to work with and the finished project has always been excellent. On one out of town project where the scope of work changed significantly once they were on site they worked through the changes smoothly and efficiently. Joel and Paul have both been great to work with.
Rodney Babb
Rodney Babb
2024-04-23
Professional.Great attention to detail...Took extra care to ensure all plants were protected when staining our privacy fence..Fence looks fabulous
Mark Heisler
Mark Heisler
2024-04-23
Fantastic experience from beginning to end...very professional, courteous, responsive and punctual. Whenever we are in need of something this group does, they will be our first call. Great job on our wood deck and stairway and everything else we had them do!
Lisa Halbert
Lisa Halbert
2024-03-16
Great company!!!

Carmel Painting Contractor 2

Fishers Painting Contractor

Elite Pro Painting Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Painting Contractor Carmel Indiana

FAQ

What makes Elite Pro Painting stand out?

Elite Pro Painting is committed to providing outstanding results and prioritizing customer satisfaction. Our team consistently exceeds expectations on every project.

Where can I find Elite Pro Painting reviews?

You can find exceptional customer reviews and testimonials from delighted clients in Indianapolis on our website.

Why should I choose Elite Pro Painting?

At Elite Pro Painting, we understand the importance of making the right choice for your painting project. Our team takes immense pride in consistently exceeding expectations and prioritizing customer satisfaction.

Elite Pro Painting

383 Williams Court,

Avon, IN 46123

(317) 388-1848

We Want You To Know…

WE’RE COMMITTED TO YOUR HAPPINESS

Super Awesome Benefits For You To Enjoy

We Want You To Know…

WE’RE COMMITTED TO YOUR HAPPINESS

Super Awesome Benefits For You To Enjoy

FAMILY-OWNED

We find that our close-knit, family approach to running our business keeps us united and focused on what really matters most.

HONEST PRICES

Starting with out evaluation, we make sure our customers know exactly what to expect on the bottom line. No bait-and-switch.

PRO PAINTERS

You want your most valuable possessions painted professionally and done with care. You’ll always find that with us.

GOOD PEOPLE

You’ll find many painters who can get your job done, but we do so with integrity, with smiles, and with your best interests in mind.

READY FOR YOUR ELITE PRO PAINTING EXPERIENCE? 

HEART, INTEGRITY, AND SERVICE SINCE 2008

At Elite Pro Painting, our Indianapolis painters are dedicated to delivering professional house painting services that surpass your expectations. We begin by offering a complimentary estimate on our services and employ skilled painters who are not only knowledgeable but also meticulous in cleaning up their work area daily. Our small, family-owned business operates with integrity, transparency, and ethical practices. Whether you require assistance with interior painting, exterior painting, cabinet painting, deck and fence painting or commercial painting projects, we are committed to providing you with attentive service.

READY FOR YOUR ELITE PRO PAINTING EXPERIENCE? 

HEART, INTEGRITY, AND SERVICE SINCE 2008

The Indianapolis painters here at Elite Pro Painting are focused on making sure that you receive services that are above and beyond what you would expect from a painting company. We start by providing a free estimate on our services and have experienced painters who are very helpful and clean up their job site each day before they leave. You will also receive service that is honest, forthright, and ethical from our small family owned and operated business. Whether you need help with interior painting, exterior painting, or commercial painting, we are able to provide you with thoughtful services. Elite Pro Painting are Indianapolis painters that are not only professional, we go the extra mile to make sure that you have a great experience. If you need Indianapolis painters, you have come to the right place. We are a family – owned painting contractor that services the Indianapolis area.

READY FOR YOUR ELITE PRO PAINTING EXPERIENCE? 

HEART, INTEGRITY, AND SERVICE SINCE 2008

The Indianapolis painters here at Elite Pro Painting are focused on making sure that you receive services that are above and beyond what you would expect from a painting company. We start by providing a free estimate on our services and have experienced painters who are very helpful and clean up their job site each day before they leave. You will also receive service that is honest, forthright, and ethical from our small family owned and operated business. Whether you need help with interior painting, exterior painting, or commercial painting, we are able to provide you with thoughtful services. Elite Pro Painting are Indianapolis painters that are not only professional, we go the extra mile to make sure that you have a great experience. If you need Indianapolis painters, you have come to the right place. We are a family – owned painting contractor that services the Indianapolis area.

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Make your selection below and Elite Pro Painting will help as desired!

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Make your selection below and Elite Pro Painting will help as desired!

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Make your selection below and Elite Pro Painting will help as desired!