CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
468 reviews on
Brian Skiles
Brian Skiles
2024-05-08
I have enjoyed working with Elite Pro. They have taken care of big and small projects for me at fair prices! Their communication is great and they work quick!
Scott Kallem
Scott Kallem
2024-05-07
Quality work a with friendly smile. This was a great company to work with.
Geri Feichtner
Geri Feichtner
2024-05-06
Excellent timely service! Thank you Chad !
John Crockett
John Crockett
2024-05-02
Elite Pro Painting re-painted our homes exterior trim along with staining our pergola. They did an exceptional job. It looks like a new home now. I highly recommend them. Thanks Elite!
Integrity ABA
Integrity ABA
2024-04-29
They did a fantastic job repainting the interior of our office. Great experience from the sales/quoting team to project management. We have worked with Elite on 3 separate projects and we know we can trust them to do a great job!
Bryan Alexander
Bryan Alexander
2024-04-26
I am a manager of a maintenance company, and we work in many facilities around Indianapolis and across the country. Elite Pro has now completed several projects for me in multiple buildings. They have been easy to work with and the finished project has always been excellent. On one out of town project where the scope of work changed significantly once they were on site they worked through the changes smoothly and efficiently. Joel and Paul have both been great to work with.
Rodney Babb
Rodney Babb
2024-04-23
Professional.Great attention to detail...Took extra care to ensure all plants were protected when staining our privacy fence..Fence looks fabulous
Mark Heisler
Mark Heisler
2024-04-23
Fantastic experience from beginning to end...very professional, courteous, responsive and punctual. Whenever we are in need of something this group does, they will be our first call. Great job on our wood deck and stairway and everything else we had them do!
Lisa Halbert
Lisa Halbert
2024-03-16
Great company!!!